Andeavor Logistics Key Contacts for Customers

To explore how we can serve the needs of your business, contacts are provided below for specific systems and regions.

For supplier-related questions or inquires, please visit: Andeavor Supplier Contact Information

If you cannot find what you are looking for, please contact Director of Customer Relations Nathan Little at Nathan.G.Little@andeavor.com. We are very interested in discussing your needs.

Become a Shipper with Andeavor Logistics

Thank you for your interest in becoming a shipper with Andeavor Logistics. Attached below are the applicable forms to start the process:


High Plains Pipeline and Gathering – Bakken

States: North Dakota and Montana
Services: Full-service crude, gas and water gathering
Shipper Support & Scheduling Manager: Veronica Lewand – (210) 626-4786, Veronica.Lewand@andeavor.com

Business Development:

Mid-Continent VP Logistics Development: John Moore – (303) 454-6662, John.W.Moore@andeavor.com

Rockies Gathering & Processing System

States: Wyoming, Utah and Colorado
Services: Full service crude, gas, water gathering and gas processing
Shipper Support & Scheduling Manager: Michelle Gill-Pearson – (801) 715-4301, Michelle.Gill-pearson@andeavor.com
Business Development: David Smith – (303) 454-6605, David.L.Smith@andeavor.com
Mid-Continent VP Logistics Development: John Moore – (303454-6662John.W.Moore@andeavor.com

Northwest Product System

States: Utah, Idaho, Oregon and Washington
Services: Finished products transmission, storage and truck rack distribution
Shipper Support & Scheduling Manager: Austin Stovall – (714) 880-1759, Austin.J.Stovall@andeavor.com
Business Development: Bill O’Brien – (714) 880-1717, William.M.Obrien@andeavor.com
VP, Logistics Development—Terminalling and Transportation: Holly Kranzmann – (714) 880-1703, Holly.P.Kranzmann@andeavor.com

Other Terminalling and Transportation 

States: California, Oregon, Washington, Alaska and North Dakota
Services: Crude, intermediates, and refined products terminalling and transportation
Shipper Support & Scheduling Manager: Austin Stovall – (714) 880-1759, Austin.J.Stovall@andeavor.com
Business Development: 

VP, Logistics Development—Terminalling and Transportation: Holly Kranzmann – (714) 880-1703, Holly.P.Kranzmann@andeavor.com